Music of the Bauhaus


Sunday, 31. October 2021


Neue Nationalgalerie (New National Gallery)
Potsdamer Straße 50
10785 Berlin

A chamber concert with members of the Berliner Philharmoniker at the Neue Nationalgalerie builds a musical bridge between the built utopias.

Dominik Wollenweber (oboe and English horn), Alexander Bader (clarinet), Jelka Weber (flute), Stefan Schweigert (bassoon), Johannes Lamotke (horn) with music by Pavel Haas, Erwin Schulhoff, Roger Tréfousse, Hanns Eisler and Ernst Toch.

No more registration possible, the concert is already fully booked.